Quick Links

Lions Club of Brisbane MacGregor

District 201Q1, Queensland, Australia

Board of Directors


                                                                                       Lions Club of Brisbane Macgregor board of directors for 2019 - 20                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      


                                                                                ( Back row) Past President Narelle Wyvill-Anstey, Meredith Quinn, Tania Rooney

                                                                 (Front row) Baska Desha, Ron Ould, President Michael Cosgrove, Kathy McCarthy, Colin Lynam.



  Follow us on Facebook



Return to home page